Direct contact

 

Bild

  manager

Mr. Dipl.-Ing. Christian Kutza
p +49 30 565507-0
m geschaeftsleitung@foc-fo.de
 

Bild

 

secretariat

Mrs. Ute Hirsekorn
p +49 30 565507-0
m info@foc-fo.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bild

 

head of sales department

Mrs. Paulina Christ
p +49 30 565507-31 
m paulina.christ@foc-fo.de

 

Bild

 

sales north

Mr. Dipl.-Ing. Friedrich Müller
p +49 173 7462002
m friedrich.mueller@foc-fo.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bild

 

sales east

Mr. Jörg Redlich
p +49 172 7216370
m joerg.redlich@foc-fo.de

 

Bild

 

sales south/west

N.N.
p +49 173 7461978
m west@foc-fo.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bild

 

sales

Mrs. Anna Seewald
p +49 30 565507-46 
m anna.seewald@foc-fo.de

 

Bild

 

sales

Mr. Frank Langer
p +49 30 565507-34 
m frank.langer@foc-fo.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bild

 

head of development

Mr. Dipl.-Ing. Axel Thiel
Member of IEC SC86 WG7
p +49 30 565507-33
m axel.thiel@foc-fo.de

 

Bild

 

head of accounting

Mrs. Dipl. BW (FH) Sybille Müller
p +49 30 565507-13
m sybille.mueller@foc-fo.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bild

 

head of purchasing

Mr. Tisko Sonntag
p +49 30 565507-27 
m tisko.sonntag@foc-fo.de

 

Bild

 

purchasing

Mrs. Dipl. BW (FH) Karin Hartwig
p +49 30 565507-29 
m karin.hartwig@foc-fo.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
 

 

 

 

 

 

               

To top